MineColonies Wiki

Recipes

Listed in this page are the current crafting recipes available in this mod. This will be updated as any craftable blocks are added and made public in the mod.

Notes
The building tool used in any of these recipes will not be consumed in the recipe, it is simply to separate our recipes from possible conflicting recipes in other mods.

Items / Functional Blocks

Name Ingredients Recipe
Building Tool Cobblestone + Stick buildingtool
Clipboard Stick + Building Tool + Leather clipboard
Field Hay Block OR Pumpkin + Stick + Wheat field
Scan Tool Iron Ingot + Stick scantool
Solid Substitution Block Any Logs + Scan Tool solidsubblock
Substitution Block Any Planks + Scan Tool subblock
Supply Camp Chest supplycamp
Supply Ship Any Boat supplyship
Waypoint Any Planks + Building Tool waypoint

Hut Blocks

Notes
The town hall is not listed here as it does not have a crafting recipe, this is intentional as it is given in a chest that spawns with the Supply Ship/Camp.

Name Ingredients Recipe
Baker’s Hut Any Planks + Building Tool + Wheat baker
Barracks Any Planks + Building Tool + Iron Block barracks
Builder’s Hut Any Planks + Building Tool + Any Wooden Door builder
Chicken Herder’s Hut Any Planks + Building Tool + Egg chickenherder
Citizen’s Hut Any Planks + Building Tool + Torch citizen
Composter’s Hut Any Planks + Building Tool + Barrel composter
Cowboy’s Hut Any Planks + Building Tool + Raw Beef cowboy
Deliveryman’s Hut Any Planks + Building Tool + Leather Boots deliveryman
Farm Any Planks + Building Tool + Wooden Hoe farm
Fisher’s Hut Any Planks + Building Tool + Fishing Rod fisher
Guard Tower Any Planks + Building Tool + Bow guardtower
Library Any Planks + Building Tool + Bookshelf library
Mine Any Planks + Building Tool + Wooden Pickaxe mine
Restaurant Any Planks + Building Tool + Apple restaurant
Sawmill Any Planks + Building Tool + Wooden Axe sawmill
Shepherd’s Hut Any Planks + Building Tool + Shears shepherd
Smelter’s Hut Any Planks + Building Tool + Iron Ingot smeltery
Swine Herder’s Hut Any Planks + Building Tool + Raw Porkchop swineherder
Warehouse Any Planks + Building Tool + Chest warehouse

Decorative Blocks

Name Ingredients Recipe
Construction Tape Sticks + White Wool constructiontape
Paper Walls Matching Planks + Paper paperwall
Rack Any Planks + Iron Bars rack
Shingles Brick + Stick + Matching Planks shingle
Shingles Slab Brick + Stick slabshingle
Timber Framed Blocks Matching Planks + Building Tool timberframe
Other Timber Framed Blocks Timber Frame framesconvert

If changes are needed, or you feel there is content missing, please feel free to edit this page (button at the top), or submit an issue for us to make any edits. - Minecolonies Wiki Team